CMBA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017/2018

 

PRESIDENT

Kevin Moran

Webster Bank

kmoran@websterbank.com  

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Terence Floyd

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com

 

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

James Morin

Norcom Mortgage

jim@norcom-usa.com

 

TREASURER

James Wilson

Washington Trust Mortgage Company

jawilson@washtrustmortgage.com  

  

SECRETARY

Lawrence Garfinkel

Greene Law, P.C.

lmg@greenelawpc.com

 

 

CMBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Joseph Amoroso

Indeed Abstract

jamoroso@indeedabstract.com  

 

Joan Bulanowski

Simsbury Bank

jberesford@simsburybank.com 

 

Brenda Corbo

Thomaston Savings Bank

bcorbo@thomastonsavingsbank.com

 

Norbert Deslauriers

Connecticut Housing Finance Authority 

norbert.deslauriers@chfa.org

 

Linda Fercodini

Fercodini Properties

lfercodini@fercodini.com 

  

James Gueltzow

Washington Trust Comany

jlgueltzow@washtrustmortgage.com 

  

Carl Josephson

Farmington Bank

cjosephson@farmingtonbankct.com 

 

Joshua Luksberg

First American Title Insurance

jluksberg@firstam.com

 

Ann Marino

Liberty Bank

amarino@liberty-bank.com

 

Lana Ochs

Citizens Bank

lana.ochs@citizensbank.com 

 

Hailey Rice

Village Mortgage Company

hrice@villagemtg.com 

 

David Veleber

Connecticut Attorney's Title Insurance Company

dveleber@caticaccess.com

 

Feliks Viner

First World Mortgage Corp.

fviner@fw-mortgage.com

 

David Zamary

First County Bank

dzamary@firstcountybank.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, LEGISLATIVE AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE CHAIRS, COUNSEL AND LOBBYIST

 

Barbara Goodrich

Executive Director

info@cmba.org

 

James Morin - Legislative

Norcom Mortgage

jim@norcom-usa.com

 

Lawrence Garfinkel - Legislative

Greene Law, P.C.

lmg@greenelawpc.com

 

Michael Dimech - Technology

Norcom Morgage 

mike.dimech@norcom-usa.com 

 

Norman Roos - Counsel

Robinson + Cole, LLP

nroos@rc.com

 

Fritz Conway - Lobbyist

Gaffney, Bennett & Associates

rconway@gaffneybennett.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CMBA Advisory Council Sponsors

Bendett & McHugh PC
Birchwood Credit Services
Connecticut Attorney's Title Insurance Company (CATIC)
Citizens Bank
CHFA
Fairfield County Bank
Farmington Bank
First American Title Insurance Company
First County Bank
First World Mortgage Corp.
Genworth Financial
Guilford Savings Bank
Liberty Bank
McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce LLC
McCue Mortgage Company
Norcom Mortgage
People's United Bank
Radian Guaranty, Inc
Robinson & Cole
Sikorsky Credit Union
Simsbury Bank
Strategic Information Resources
Thomaston Savings Bank
The Washington Trust Mortgage Mortgage Company
Webster Bank
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
  • New England College
  • Ad B