CMBA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018/2019

 

PRESIDENT

Terence Floyd
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
terence.floyd@wellsfargo.com   

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

James Morin
Norcom Mortgage
jim@norcom-usa.com

 

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Brenda Corbo
Thomaston Savings Bank
bcorbo@thomastonsavingsbank.com

 

TREASURER

James Wilson
CMBA
jwils56@aol.com  

  

SECRETARY

Lawrence Garfinkel
Greene Law, P.C.

 

 

CMBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

Joseph Amoroso
Indeed Abstract
jamoroso@indeedabstract.com  

 

Roger DelGiorno
Simsbury Bank
rdelgiorno@simsburybank.com 

 

Micheel Dimech
Norcom Mortgage
mike.dimech@norcom-usa.com 
 
Maggie Garden
Bendett & McHugh, P.C.
mgan@bmpc-law.com

  

James Gueltzow
Washington Trust Comany
jlgueltzow@washtrustmortgage.com 

 

Joshua Luksberg
First American Title Insurance
jluksberg@firstam.com

 

Ann Marino
Liberty Bank
amarino@liberty-bank.com

 

Robert Monti
People's United Bank
robert.monti@peoples.com

 

Kevin Moran
Webster Bank
kmoran@websterbank.com

 

Hailey Rice
Village Mortgage Company
hrice@villagemtg.com 
 
Valencia Taft-Jackson
CHFA
valencia.taft-jackson@chfa.org   

 

David Veleber
Connecticut Attorney's Title Insurance Company
dveleber@caticaccess.com

 

Feliks Viner
First World Mortgage Corp.
fviner@fw-mortgage.com

 

David Zamary
First County Bank
dzamary@firstcountybank.com

 

Kathy Zembrzuski
Savings Bank of Danbury
kzembrzuski@sbdanbury.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, LEGISLATIVE AND TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE CHAIRS, COUNSEL AND LOBBYIST

 

Barbara Goodrich
Executive Director
info@cmba.org

 

James Morin - Legislative
Norcom Mortgage
jim@norcom-usa.com

 

Lawrence Garfinkel - Legislative
Greene Law, P.C.

 

Michael Dimech - Technology
Norcom Morgage 
mike.dimech@norcom-usa.com 

 

Norman Roos - Counsel
Robinson + Cole, LLP
 
Fritz Conway - Lobbyist
Gaffney, Bennett & Associates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CMBA Advisory Council Sponsors

Bendett & McHugh PC
Birchwood Credit Services
Connecticut Attorney's Title Insurance Company (CATIC)
Citizens Bank
CHFA
Fairfield County Bank
Farmington Bank
First American Title Insurance Company
First County Bank
First World Mortgage Corp.
Genworth Financial
Guilford Savings Bank
Liberty Bank
McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce LLC
McCue Mortgage Company
Norcom Mortgage
People's United Bank
Radian Guaranty, Inc
Robinson & Cole
Sikorsky Credit Union
Simsbury Bank
Strategic Information Resources
Thomaston Savings Bank
The Washington Trust Mortgage Mortgage Company
Webster Bank
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
  • New England College
  • Ad B