## 2024 - 2025 CMBA SLATE OF OFFICERS

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President – Brenda Corbo, Danbury Savings Bank First Vice President – Robert Monti - Union Savings Bank Second Vice President – Brian Hedge – Liberty Bank Treasurer – James Wilson, Northeast Home Loans, LLC Secretary – Lawrence Garfinkel - Greene Law, P.C.

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Laurel Caliendo – Bay Equity, LLC Kelly Crone – Thomaston Savings Bank Michael Dimech - Norcom Mortgage Alicia Goncalves - MBA Lisa Hensley- Connecticut Housing Finance Authority Carl Josephson - Newtown Savings Bank James Morin – Norcom Mortgage Marianne Perry – National MI Hailey Rice – Total Mortgage David Sevigny – Homestead Funding \*Michael Sheahan – Chelsea Groton Bank Michael Stevens – Essent Guaranty \*Scott Stoll – First World Mortgage Peter Sulick - PeoplesBank

\*Indicates proposed candidates for election to Officer positions or Board of Directors.